„Iubeste-ma cand o merit cel mai putin; atunci am nevoie cel mai mult.”

 

 
Woke this morning feeling strange..
Dreamt that you were going away.
Maybe we are traveling at different times,
A lonely spirit that sometimes collide.

I don’t want to hold this fear anymore,
I want to leave the past behind,
I don’t want to hold this pain anymore,
I want to trust what i begun.

Did i sleep well last night?
I seem to read for hours on end..
A settled mind lets you sleep,
I tossed and turned but couldn’t weep.

I don’t want to hold this fear anymore,
I want to leave the past behind,
I don’t want to hold this pain anymore,
I want to trust what i begun!

I don’t want to hold this fear anymore,
I want to leave the past behind,
I don’t want to hold this pain anymore,
I want to trust in your love!

 

 

